1. Vorstand

Werner Lieb

Tel: 
08282/7135 Mobil: 0162/9236403

Email: 
werner.lieb@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  2. Vorstand

Michael Maisch

Tel: 
08283/33 799 26 (AB) Mobil: 0162/3044217

Email: 
michael.maisch@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  Finanzen
   
 
  Schriftführerin

Brigitte Fischer

Tel: 
08282/5154 Mobil: 0151/6459 0202

Email: 
brigitte.fischer@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  Referat Jugend

Dorothea Leopold

Tel: 
08282/828732

Email: 
dorothea.leopold@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Touren
 

 

 
  Referat Ausbildung

Heinz Zander

Tel: 
08283/1584 Mobil: 0170/4513106

Email: 
heinz.zander@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  Referat Veranstaltungen

Manfred Bauer

Tel: 
08282/2379

Email: 
manfred.bauer@alpenverein-krumbach.de  

 
  Referat Wege

Hermann Jehle

Tel: 
08282/62846 Mobil: 0172/4091460

Email: 
hermann.jehle@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 

  Referat Umwelt
 

Axel Dinger

Tel: 08282 / 995474

Email:
axel.dinger@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 

  Referat Singgruppe

Heidi Schäferling

Tel: 
08282/4743

Email: 
heidi.schaeferling@alpenverein-krumbach.de