1. Vorstand

Werner Lieb

Tel: 
08282/7135 Mobil: 0162/9236403

Email: 
erster-vorstand@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  2. Vorstand

Martin Leopold

Tel: 
08282/82 87 32 Mobil: 0151/54 03 69 85

Email: 
zweiter-vorstand@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  Finanzen
 

 Margarete Bosch - Stählin

Tel: 
08282/ 

Email: 
referat-finanzen@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Schriftführerin

Brigitte Fischer

Tel: 
08282/5154 Mobil: 0151/6459 0202

Email: 
schriftfuehrer@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  Referat Jugend

Dorothea Leopold

Tel: 
08282/828732

Email: 
referat-jugend@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Touren
 

Hermann Jehle 

Tel: 
08282/62846 Mobil: 0172/4091460

Email: 
referat-touren@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Ausbildung + Sicherheit der Kletteranlage

Robert Plepelic

Tel: 
0176/45 54 96 50

Email: 
referat-ausbildung@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Veranstaltungen

Stephan Stählin

Tel: 
0177 / 75 70 76 5

Email: 
referat-veranstaltungen@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Wege

Hermann Jehle

Tel: 
08282/62846 Mobil: 0172/4091460

Email: 
referat-wege@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 

  Referat Umwelt
 

Axel Dinger

Tel: 08282 / 995474

Email:
referat-umwelt@alpenverein-krumbach.de  

 

  Referat Singgruppe

Heidi Schäferling

Tel: 
08282/4743

Email: 
referat-singgruppe@alpenverein-krumbach.de