1. Vorstand

Martin Kramer

 
Mobil: 0163 / 68 28 218

Email: 
erster-vorstand@alpenverein-krumbach.de

 
  2. Vorstand
 

Alexander Joas

Tel: 08282 / 88 15 51 6
Mobil: 0176 / 31 25 12 52
 
 
  Referat Finanzen

Klaus Schäffler



Email: 
referat-finanzen@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Schriftführerin

Brigitte Fischer

Tel: 08282 / 51 54
Mobil: 0151 / 64 59 02 02
 
 
  Referat Jugend

Michael Herbst

Tel: 08282 / 88 16 88
Mobil: 0176 / 32 69 60 20

Email: 
referat-jugend@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Touren
 

Hermann Jehle 

Tel: 08282 / 62 8 46
Mobil: 0172 / 40 91 460

Email: 
referat-touren@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Ausbildung
 

Holger Zeller

Tel:
Mobil: 
 
 
  Referat Veranstaltungen
 

Jochen Zeller

 
Mobil: 0176 / 21 50 26 82
 

Email: 
referat-veranstaltungen@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 
  Referat Wege

Hermann Jehle

Tel: 08282 / 62 8 46 
Mobil: 0172 / 40 91 460

Email: 
referat-wege@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 

  Referat Umwelt
 

Axel Dinger

Tel: 08282 / 99 54 74

Email:
referat-umwelt@alpenverein-krumbach.de  

 

  Referat Alpenvereinschor
 

Hans Ohlig

Tel: 

Email: 
referat-singgruppe@alpenverein-krumbach.de 

 

  Referat Wandsicherheit
 

Robert Plepelic

 
Mobil: 0176 / 45 54 96 50
 
Email: 
 

  Referat Routenbau
 

Pierre Fischer

 
Mobil: 0172 / 84 16 63 8
 
Email: 
 

  Referat Digitalisierung
 

Martin Leopold

 
Mobil: 01515 / 40 36 98 5
 
Email: